Latest Products http://www.sonitechindia.com Latest Products 17-06-19 en-us http://www.sonitechindia.com Air Dryers http://www.sonitechindia.com/air-dryers.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Industrial Air Dryers that includes Desiccant Air Dryers and Refrigerated Air Dryers. We are acknowledged in the Industry as one of the most predominant Desiccant Air Dryers Manufacturers & Suppliers, based in India. The high technology Air Dryer available with us is used for the purification of compressed air. Refrigerated Air Dryer http://www.sonitechindia.com/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm Air Dryers Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most reputed Refrigerated Compressed Air Dryer Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in the Capital City of India. We provide Refrigerated Air Dryers Using Freon Gas. Desiccant Air Dryer http://www.sonitechindia.com/desiccant-air-dryer.htm Air Dryers Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Desiccant Air Dryer Using Alumina/Molecular Sieve. We are distinguished in the Industry as one of the most popular Desiccant Compressed Air Dryer Manufacturers and Suppliers in the country. Air Receivers http://www.sonitechindia.com/air-receivers.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed in the Industry as one of the most preeminent Manufacturers of Air Receivers in the country. Our Compressed Air Receivers are highly effective for storing Compressed Air and Gas in the factories from where they are transported to various sections of the factory with the help of laid pipelines. Shell Tube Heat Exchanger http://www.sonitechindia.com/shell-tube-heat-exchanger.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves among the eminent Suppliers of Shell Tube Heat Exchanger in the country. The Shell & Tube Heat Exchanger available with us is used for cooling and heating purposes of all kinds of flowing gas, water, oil, gas, etc. at pressure. Industrial Chillers http://www.sonitechindia.com/industrial-chillers.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our high technology Industrial Chillers using Freon Gas as Coolant are in huge demand in the market. The Industrial Chillers provided by us are widely used to cool all kinds of hot moving liquid, sag, etc. They also consist of Shell and Tube Type Heat Exchangers. Lubrication Filters http://www.sonitechindia.com/lubrication-filters.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer robustly constructed Lubrication Filters that are used to purify compressed air from moisture, dust, grimes, oil, etc. Our Lubrication Liquid Filters are effective to clean liquid. As the result, we are recognized in the Industry as one of the most prominent Lubricating Oil Filters Manufacturers in India. Moisture Separators http://www.sonitechindia.com/moisture-separators.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide extremely tensile Moisture Separator System that is used for purification of compressed air to remove impurities such as oil, dust, moisture, etc. As the result, we are considered as the eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Moisture Separators in the country. Activated Carbon Filter http://www.sonitechindia.com/activated-carbon-filter.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer advanced technology Activated Carbon Filter that is used for removing oil contents in the compressed air. Our Activated Carbon Air Filter is made from the superlative raw materials due to which it has robust construction.